How do you…? – Wie machst du…?

Vor ein paar Tagen habe ich in den anderen Beiträgen gesehen, dass viele mittlerweile zweisprachig schreiben, auch um mehr Follower aus nicht deutschsprachigen Ländern zu bekommen.
Ich will es jetzt auch mal versuchen 😉

A few days ago I’ve seen that some of the others will write in german and english. Because many people came from other countries out of Germany, Switzerland or Austria. They come from USA, Australia or another countries and when they come on a blog with only german language, they make a look and then go to another blog in her own language 😦 I will make the example, to write now in English and german 🙂
I hope that it will functionate 😉

Zu guter Letzt möchte ich Euch hier noch ein Bild zeigen, über das ich bei Facebook gefunden habe und was ich sehr passend finde 😉
At the least I will show you a picture,what I’d found on Facebook 😉

image
Gefunden bei Facebook

Ich wünsche Euch nen tollen Wochentag!
I wish you a wonderful Wednesday!

Eure Jenny
Yours Jenny

Ein Kommentar zu „How do you…? – Wie machst du…?

Kommentar verfassen

